You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

If I have enough money to purchase either a house or a business, I would choose to start a business with that money. The reason Behind this is, I have some business idea in my mind, when I got an enough money so I start to implement that idea. And also, I think I can manage with the house which I have already. In my point of view if I started a business and it goes well so, I can buy a big house than now.

I choose to start a business because, I have been working on it since I completed My graduation. I was planning to start a food business, a small restaurant or a café. The area where I lived, having a colleges and offices nearby, and also in this area there are not so many food places. Students and office worker went to another area for their lunch. So, If I started a small restaurant which includes the local food and some beverages that will convenient for the everyone who worked in that area and also for the students, and also that will beneficial for me because in this area there are a less cafes and small restaurant are available.

In addition, starting a food business, need less investment than the other business. So, that also make the more sense to start a business. Also, it doesn't take a lot of efforts, the only thing I have to focused is the authentic taste of food, and maintaining hygiene. Once people start liking your foods taste then they start telling to the other people and that will to grow your business.

Therefore, for me starting a business will be more beneficial than buying a house. Once I start earing a money, then after I can buy a house. For if I got the enough money then I will buy a business.