Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A zoo has no useful purpose. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Yes, I agree with the statement, I think we are not getting anything from holding animals behind the jail. I explain my point further by giving an example and more details about it.

Firstly, we all know the right place of animals is in jungle not in between humans in a cage. The zoo has no useful purpose and I think it has only disadvantages. For example, if we represent the tiger or lion in the zoo. It might effects on their health or their on growth, because they are not a pet animal they can only survived in the jungle. Also, they get more aggressive when we make them prisoner.

Secondly, zoo’s care taker are not take their responsibility seriously, they did not clean the area where animals stay also, they did feed them properly. And that may increase the maintain cost of zoos. Also, government does not look after it. All these possible things happen, and they only get the more efforts and less output. Having a zoo is only waste of money and it increase difficulties for animals.

Instead of going zoo todays people are prefer to in jungle safari, where they can see different animal which are living freely in jungle. Jungle safari is more interesting than visiting a zoo. And it doesn’t disadvantage like the zoo. Also, it is also beneficial for animals, because they can live in place where they actually deserve to live. And also, in jungle safari, there no special maintain cost. People enjoy jungle safari more than visiting a zoo. And we get better idea about the animals in jungle safari than zoo. Also, it is more adventures than visiting a zoo. And now a days, people are busy in their life they very often visit zoo.

Therefore, in my point of view, having a zoo has no useful purposes. The results are not good for animals and also it is having more maintains. On the other hand, we have an alternative choice, instead of going zoo, we can go to the jungle safari which is have more advantages than zoo.