Movies are popular all over the world. Explain why movies are so popular. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

It is critically vital that movies impact diverse levels from person to person and expand their ranges to the entire society eventually in various means. In my opinion, I believe the influence of movies on our natural emotions, behaviors of social life, and academic intelligence made them become well-known all around the world. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, people's moods were impacted by the categories of the movies they watched. People's emotions of feeling depressing, amused, or even relieved were altered by the movie they watched. For instance, people would become depressed, scared, and somehow conservative shocked and consider themselves living in a world where evil exists when watching terrible events in movies such as virtual robberies, murders, and other terrifying acts.

In addition, movies can also affect people's social life behaviors. If people become addicted to films, they would spend hours in front of the TV or the cinema, and neglect other significant issues in their life. By way of illustration, such people would rather stay at home and watch films or go to the movies alone and isolate themselves from the realistic and get immersed in a fictional world, unfortunately, instead of planning a joyous time with family or friends.

Last on the contrary not least, watching educational movies can increase citizens' knowledge in various subjects. Films that offer literacy in diverse aspects of life would be beneficial for audiences. Correspondingly, citizens could develop self-esteem from what information they would gather from the movie. To cite an instance, scholars who follow up educational films will impress people with their magnificent general knowledge and intelligence in almost everything they carry on.

In conclusion, movies can undoubtedly influence people's natural expression of all situations, behaviors of their social lives, and the levels of academic knowledge in several aspects are the reasons that make them stand in an essential role in the world.