How do movies or television influence people’s behavior? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Modern technology affects society in many different ways. Some people agree that access to the internet has positive effects to develop their daily lives while others argues about it. In my opinion, the internet gives enormous benefits to both individuals and communities as a whole. I felt this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, rapid advance in technology helps humankind to be able to collect accumulation of knowledge in respective fields. In early ages, people might have lost in their perspectives of a topic, but today, they can check their ideas with others' on the internet. Moreover, varieties of articles and websites are available nowadays, which means students do not have to go the libraries and borrow necessary books for their studies, by clicking search button on Google or other similar platforms will lead to the collection of information with respect to their needs. For instance, during my final year thesis, my professor suggested me to restart a new title and time was very precious at the moment, bothering me a lot. The development in technology was the solution for me; searching information, learning through online, etc. this instance demonstrates that having internet in our daily lives leads to a better vision for future and career.

Secondly, upgraded version of social applications engages people in various locations. When you are studying abroad alone, you can easily have online calls or video chats with your family at anytime and anywhere. this makes us comfortable and feeling relaxed to see whom we miss and like to talk to unlike the previous decades. On the other hand, internet frauds are wandering around online, causing online bullying and internet addiction problems, which are due to wrong usage of internet. Hence, if internet can be used properly, how useful and supportive of online sources is beautifully found.

To wrap up, however, the negativities of the internet is occurring outside the positivities, the advantages of widespread use of internet on our lives always overweigh the disadvantages around the globe.