"Movies are popular all over the world. Explain why movies are so popular. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer."

Movies through the years have become popular all over the world for their backstory, content, sound effects and settings, etc. Also, movies became popular for the connection and feeling that woke people up. Popular movies make an impact on people's lives, and also can motivate or even can make people feel depressed.

For a movie to become trending, it has to match people's interests and moods because all over the world are different types of people with different types of interest in movies. Perhaps, some people might like horror, suspension, action, or comedy. Additionally, It is with this in mind that film production companies make sure they add all this content in a single movie trying to satisfy all people's interests. Furthermore, nowadays when a movie becomes popular. It starts trending all over the internet so people can start talking and making conclusions about the movie. Also, people can start writing how the film makes them feel, how inspiring it was, and why other people should watch the movie. Due to the good impact that movie has done on people is why the movie became popular.

However, popular movies can affect people's conditions of life as well. For instance, when the series of “13 reasons why” came out and become popular on Netflix the suicide rates in The United State increase due to the popularity of the film so many teenagers can felt identify with the character, and their trauma can start to stir up. Besides the negative influence that the film had, it still became popular. The film shows different types of sequences and similarities with the outside world that is why the film is popular. In general, movies are great and popular because of the well-developed character, timing, sound, and scripts.

Popular movies can live forever and pass on by generations. As an illustration, filmmakers remake popular movies trying to keep the feeling alive of the movie. Finally, a movie became popular for the new feeling and connection that awakened people.