8- Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence.

Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

As a society, we’ve tried to teach our children different aspects of life. Alongside with that, the issue about the most influential age that impact on the future of children has sparked an argument among some people. From my vintage point, it is making more sense that teenage period has the most influential impact on the personality of children and their future, subsequently.

Nowadays, we are living in edge of information and technology that is making our world more hectic than past. To take back a degree of control, some people are tracking to find out the critical age of learning and experiencing in humans stems out. Group of people are in belief that human in the early age is the prone to learn most. Some studies show that a human in early ages is in the highest rate of learning. For example, children can learn two or three foreign languages fluently. Accordingly, in the formation age, it’s expectable that pure personality shape by behaviour codes. For instance, as children are living with their parents, undoubtedly, behave the same as their parents, shown unconditional love and conversely. On the whole, children before going to the kindergarten, tend to learn cautiously from their parents it means that they are able to receive information without any judgment and insight.

As for adolescent, what another group of people are considering as the age of experience, according to studies, this age which is located at the children last, is a cross-section of mature and children. In this age, individual met some changes including becoming more vulnerable and passion, tend to make a decision independently, and spend more time with peer groups. Not only are all mentioned changes stem out from biological changes of puberty but also the last part of their brain is about evolve. This part of brain, which name is frontal lobe, is responsible for tasks such as judgment, memorise, insight, perception, and analyse. So, now it’s justifiable why teenage prefer to make experiences more than before, cautiously. Eventually, I fervently support teenage as the age that has biggest effects on our future.

In conclusion, to put everything in a nutshell, in the early ages, human is able to learn perfectly and this is an undeniable fact. Nevertheless, teenage is the crucial age that has the biggest impact on our future owing to the ability of navigation demands.