aaa?

In the threshold of the new era, Internet allows us human to access to super highway information which consists of historical objects or art masterpieces. Therefore, whether museums and art galleries should be replaced is a highly debated issue. My view is that by no mean these building will be knocked-down due to its plus advantages.

It is irrefutable that visiting real artistic projects like museums or galleries is a truly rewarding hand-on experience. In this regard, in order to understand a certain place, these destinations would be ideal to gain culture and tradition. For instance, the majority of tourists coming to new place often put national museum or well-known heritages first priority. Thus, they might broaden their horizon of knowledge in the new lands.

Furthermore, no matter how vivid and real computer’s images are, they would never replace the uniqueness of museums and works of art. That is to say, the touch of fingertips is more highly appreciated than passive watching through the screen. To illustrate, if the Vietnamese National Museum were clear to make way for landmarks or building, the next generation would be limited from seeing the dynamic of historical objects for real. As a result, they could merely see these artificial ones without any sensation. That is why the idea of remaining unique historical museums and art galleries should be strictly followed up.

Despite its obvious positive effects, keeping too many historical buildings may probably pose threats to a country. Particularly, some buildings are out-of-dated, which easily to fall down anytime. It, therefore, triggers serious consequences, even deaths. Obviously, there is reason why people against having historical and artistic works in town

In conclusion, it can be said that historical places and artistic projects still play crucial roles on preserving a nation culture. It is undeniably represented for cultural identity which is needed to preserve. By doing so, we firmly sure that the uniqueness of countries will be inherited to the next generation