Advantages and disadvantages of internet

It is often argued about advantages and disadvantages of the internet all overall people. In this essay, I would like to describe both effects thoroughly.

As talking about advantages of the internet, Firstly, it helps better communication all over the world. for instance, my brother has lived Australia for many years and we can communicate daily with him, it is only possible through advantage. Secondly, other added advantage is to make education easier. we can search all the universities, their how to apply process, application form and also we can apply our education overseas through the internet. for instance, I have recently applied in RMIT university in my chosen subject that all possible with the internet.

Lastly but not the least advantage is the availability of internet online courses, the people like us who have a tight schedule of work can extract some time and have their further studies easier way.

Now going through disadvantages, it has serious issues in the case of nudity. many people are the victim of blackmailing by others in the matter of sex and nudity spreading through the internet. Another most striking disadvantage I would like to talk about is the internet hackers. it leads to the loss and stealing of important and secret data from their computers. To illustrate I want to talk about one recently happened event in NIC Asia bank, Nepal, where an Indian boy steals more than one crore rupees through bank hacking.

In my opinion internet have both effects on people, what to choose either good or bad side of this depends on peoples perspective towards internet