Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

Nowadays, everyone have their own phones and mobile phones is an integral part in the life. Mobile phones are more popular because of some reasons. Firstly,mobile phones is designed with compact shape therefore, you bring it to anywhere you want. Secondly, mobile phones help the connection become more easier with human. Moreover, some people may work with the mobile phone or do anything if you have a mobile phone. Finally, when you're in a bus, people usually relax by listening to music, surf Facebook,... Most importantly, it helps save many memorable photographs. Besides those advantages,it also has some drawbacks . Some people abuse phones cause their relationship have gradually created a distance. For instance,while people were eating dinner, they were holding their phones instead of taking with each other. In addition, according to the scientists use too much phones affects your health. So let's use mobile phones wisely.