Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

A mobile phone is an technological means that posseses different features and does a thousand and one roles. Admittedly, it is an important gadget in our life's as it helps with communication, entertainment, intellectual drillings, it can serve as a means of livelihood, on the other hand there are perceived drawbacks like addiction and theft.

To begin,the calling machine is a programmed one that has a programmer in it,it does commands given and allows for communication.

It's an important means of communication,it helps one get in touch with friends, family and workers, amazingly it is portable so you could carry it with you.

Furthermore, it serves as a means of entertainment, an individual could play music or watch videos on it. Interestingly, one can watch comics via this machine.

Another point is, it could serve as an intellectual drillings, due to the vast and ever improving technology there have been inventions of applications which one can have on our mobiles that helps keeps us intact and exercise our IQ.

On the other hand,having a mobile phone could make one an addict, individual will loose focus on other substantial things and focus on the phone, it prevent you from doing things then cause you to initiate a procrastinating habit.

Hence, it also allow people to go into thievery, everyone wants to have a calling machine, if there are no funds to purchase one, stealing becomes an option for such individuals.

In conclusion, mobile machines have benefits which are: for communication, a means of entertainment, intellectual drillings and drawbacks like addiction and thefts.