In choosing a job, money is to be considered. To what extent do you agree or disagree

remuneration is considered to be a determinant factor in choosing a work. I agree with the afore-mentioned as this essay will explore more on my stance.

One of the reasons why I agree with the above topic is because needs are met. An individual can't be spending a lot of money to go to his place of duty and the expenditures are more than the income. remuneration is a major aspect when it comes to making a choice of job. For instance, a lady with a pay of 50 naira and spends 40 naira on transportation, such person can never be stable both psychologically and mentally. Hence, one has to balance all expenses and the job is not even catering for her needs. Another reason is, it helps to invest and save. when one's earnings are enough obviously he will plan for the future and do a whole lot of savings that can last him a life time. Furthermore, such person will apply for pension and even gets himself insured. today is certain, no one knows tomorrow. People determined their future from today. For example, dangote had been investing from the pennies he achieved to the stage he is today.

On the other hand, one will say experience will go along way that money is not everything. If a person is to consider experience, the knowledge acquired can't put food on the table or make provisions for warmth and shelter. it will be pathetic to say from the little money earned, savings can not be made because such individuals don't have enough to eat talk less of to save.

To conclude, money is a keen factor to chosing a job opportunities because it helps to invest, save, and overall cater for expenses.