In some countries many people are choosing to live alone nowadays in the past Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Without any form of doubt individuals wants to have their own space, they hate to be controlled. Especially in the computer or jet age of ours. In my own view this could be beneficial to them in the sense that they are comfortable, have ample of time to think, they are focused, and plans for the future are made with a clear vision.

To start with, staying alone is of great benefit to people because it gives them breathing space. They tend to do things at convenience and not at commands this in turns help to boost ones confident amd helps one to tackle issues of life. Furthermore it gives an individual an ample of time to think, research has shown that decision made in haste often leads to no good. For instance, while I was growing up I lived with my aunty. She had so much disciplined on me that I started gazing into thin air at the slightest of time, my thoughts were zigzag.

Another benefits is that it brings about focus. This helps you to apply yourself among peers and stands out in the school of life. An individual who stays at home alone will be kin to making things around him work, and consequently plans for the future with clear vision. For example, the ex presidents wife told a story of how she helped her husband throughout school with the little sales gotten from her petty trades, and this came into reality as a result of her cohabiting alone.

To conclude, staying alone is of great benefits because it helps one to be comfortable, have ample time to think, and also plan for the future.