International travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourist. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantage.

It is no NEWS that migration of travelers are on the increase, sue to the reduced cost of transportation or flight dare. Increased revenues and job employments are evidently one of the merits, on the other hand; overpopulation, increased traffic congestion, destruction of road land scape, Air pollution to mention a few are demerits of this changes. This essay will explore if afore mentioned positives outweighs the negatives.

One the one hand, the influx of tourist into new countries can't be overemphasized as the number ha been on the high side for more than decades. One of the benefit is the boost of revenue, job employments as well as increased economy. For instance, a country like Nigeria with it's tourist centers, resorts and a lot is sites of attraction, will welcome travelers because of the income or addition seen on the nation's account, hence, adding up to her revenue. Furthermore, job employments, indivodual seeking for good renumeration will have reasons to migrate for ends meat.

On the other hand, there are draws; overpopulation is one of it. A country with so much migrants could lead to overpopulation, thereafter, leading to death as a result of no enough atmospheric Oxygen, space and privacy. Another thing is air pollution, this is as a result of large amount of vehicles plying the road resulting into two damages, one is exhale of carbon dioxide which could eventually lead to having a Respiratory condition, another is the destruction of the land scape leading to accident that could lead to loss of life. In my opinion, the disadvantage outweighs the advantages of tourism's.

In conclusion, increased tourisms disadvantages outweighs the advantages as the effects are detrimental to an individual.