The advantages of transportation by car is better than its disadvantages

some people still do not know if the benefits of traveling by car outweighs its consequences. In my view,I believe that there are more advantages to using vehicles as a method of transport than its disadvantages.

there are certainly no means of transportation that does not come with its own advantages and disadvantages, so it is with road transportation. Journeying by motor cars pose some risks likes road accident,car crash, disappointments due to vehicular breakdown. bad road network is also a limitation to this method.Again, people face unnecessary road traffic congestions hence contributing to delay in some engagements.other means of transportation ,like the railway, air, and foot predispose people to a lot of risks like accidents, air crash,etc. For the railway transportation, it not the best because it does not stop or pick its passengers at their bus station, rather it stops only at designated stations.it can be said to be a slow means of transportation. Again,its route has been limited as it can only go on rail tracks, hence can not reroute.

On the other hand, Although transportation by car is not the fastest,but some people choose it as the safest.it has a lot of advantages .there is possibility of it picking passengers at every bus stop and dropping off passengers at same time.In cases of gridlock or bad road ,it can to take a different route. Moreover it is a very cheap mode of transportation especially when compared to other means.it can be afforded by both the poor and the rich.

In conclusion, car transportation will remain the most used means of transportation because of its safety,cost and flexibility.