Advertisements spoil our enjoyment of today’s entertainment. I think the adverts are often more enjoyable than the programs they interrupt. Discuss both statements and give your own opinion?

As markets becoming competitive, advertising remains to being the main tool to get priority during tendency. some people consider adverts appear to become an unpleasant interruption to their enjoyment while watching tv programs. In my point of view, advertisements has advantages and disadvantages and the following essay will carry out comparative analysis of different options in favor of the both sides.

considering on positive aspects of adverts, it must be admitted that the advertising is the most widespread way of introducing a new product or service straight to consumers. Therefore, advertisements are often found funny, artistic or thought-provoking which enable to make a little break and stimulate careful attention against tv program. Besides, advertisers always aim to capture people attention so that it sometimes makes to feel a wonderful impression and provide to take a pleasure from creativeness.

Undoubtedly, there are some negative sides of advertising, such as interruption during tv shows deteriorate the perception of the visual world. Apart from, advertisers intend to persuade customers that purchasing the latest trend products leads to happiness and to be ahead. For example, it can be seen on children behavior that after appearing some adverts they become a pestering or nagging which consequently put pressure on their parents. Furthermore, adverts may last longer and afterwards interrupted tv programs finish lately regardless to fixed time.

it can be concluded that advertisement plays a great role on the economy and at my standpoint, adverts have to be well scheduled in order to be an interesting and effective in spite of its making enjoyable motion.