Children have to be educated but they also have to be allowed to learn things for themselves To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this view

One of the main obligation in front of parents is how to prepare children to the future life and create to them possible condition to get self-improvement. Some people consider that education provides all necessary experiences for youth. At my standpoint, pupils need to learn life skills apart from studying time and the following essay will outline suggestions in favor to the statement.

First of all, making decision is great skill that young people have to find out by themselves exploring the world comprehensively. For instance, teachers and parents could enable them to achieve academic skills and to learn fundamental subjects, although, recognizing the whole environment comes through self-study. Therefore, giving an opportunity to do some sports and extracurricular exercises are desirable to improve private quality and personal ability in their young time.

Secondly, it should be admitted that youngsters get to know about how to socialize and enlarge their background when they are studying at school. For example, meeting with friends and connection among others allow to be competitive and mentally healthy as well as physical growth. On the other hand, there is possibility that lesson tasks could make to get exhausted and so that, diversification of their routine-life afford to stay refreshed and relaxed.

Overall, it can be concluded that it is absolutely seeable the positive sides of education system and how important role it plays in children life. Nevertheless, this is my strong belief that to give young generation free time and do exercises independently allow them to understand the surroundings as fast as possible and to develop self-confidence.