"After high school, a choice that many students have to make is whether to go to college and university or not. The decision that will give people the better opportunity to have a more successful life is to go to college and university. In most people's opinions, obtaining a university degree is the best way to get success in life."

"Write an essay to an educated reader to give your opinion about this trend. Include reasons and relevant examples to support your answer.

You should write at least 250 words Your response will be evaluated in terms of Task Fulfillment, Organization, Vocabulary and Grammar"

University degree is a critical component of human development worldwide. Some people believe that having a university degree is the best way to get success, others think that students should gain practical experience through job after high school instead of getting a university degree. From my point of view, both of them have their own right views.

It is certainly true that one of the main aims of university education is to get the best success for students. First of all, University graduates gain professional qualifications that are recognized and respected worldwide. This is prospect chance for students to get higher pay, and greater financial stability of their future job. Additionally, It promotes critical thinkings in some complicated fields. In mordern technology, Critical thinking is vital for success, and refers to the skills which enable people to think effectively. Then, it leads to a good team or ingenious leader.

However, In contrast to this stance, many young students want to start earning money as soon as possible. In this way, they become independent and prefer their own source of income rather than relying on parents. Furthermore, students realize the gateway to advanced opportunities by getting a job after high school. It takes them to the maturity, and many real experiences from the most basic things which leads to success. Finally, the rising number of university graduates cause more harm than good, they just pursue the university degree while their future desire does not require qualifications as well as in-depth knowledge. This is understandable why many people do not agree with obtaining university degree.

Having a degree improves the chances of getting successful life, It is not the only way to success, but it is certainly the shortest way to pursue it. Even though not choosing to attend college, students still succeed. Therefore, it completely depends on the persistence, patience and competence of a person instead of a relevant degree.