Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phone in our daily lives

The use of mobile phone today is becoming increasingly widespread among the people regardless of all age limits. Therefore, it has been promptly a contributing factor in the improvement and assistance of human lifestyle, but also has certain harmful impacts.

There is amble evidence to suggest that mobile phone has many benefits, especially in constant communication between each other. Mobile phone has made calling, messaging, and video calling as real-time events. It has also been great importance during emergency situations. For example, in cases of unexpected conditions, you use mobile phone to call an ambulance or security forces. Moreover, it is also a powerful learning tool for students. Students can find any information, knowledge from the online world if the network connectivity is available. Similarly, mobile phone is source of unlimited entertainment. It has full of amazing entertainment features like online articles, social medias, and video games.

Viewed from different sides, mobile phone is not always an advantageous device. People will become distracted and addicted to it if their usage frequently does not diminish. It often linked to depression, anxiety, and mental disorders because people always stick their eyes on mobile phone's screen. According to statistics, the negative effects of mobile phone on real interactions are also a serious issue. People are more engrossed with their mobile phone rather than with physical surroundings. Furthermore, many people use mobile phone every day, it is wastage of time and energy. That is really matter when someone spends too much time to do insignificant things on their mobile phone.

Although mobile phone has made human's life easier, it also has downside effects on people. The conclusion is that people may not be able to live without it, but they can take control to reduce the negative impacts.