AGREE OR DISAGREE? CHILDREN SHOULD LEARN A FOREIGN LANGUAGE LIKE ENGLISH EARLY

Language is one of the means of communication between people. If you can speak one or more languages, you can communicate with many people. Although a person can learn a language at any ages, a young age is more suitable, because children can effectively obtain a remote dialect and they will feel happy while learning. . So in my perspective, I totally agree with the opinion of learning a second language soon.

Firstly, children are as white papers so they can learn and explore a new language

without nany problems. And also because they understand things more quickly than others.

Through the age of 7 or 8, children can learn to speak a second language with fluent

grammar and without an accent. After this critical period the ability to master a foreign

language gradually declines. For example, if your child studies a foreign language when he is four years old, after just three months you can clearly see that he will be able to speak that language fluently.

Secondly, if children can speak and understand a language, they can watch cartoon network or comedies in that language. That makes them feel extremely fascinated and interested in learning the language. For example, when I was 5 years old, I started learning English. And the most amazing thing that I can obviously remember until now is I could watch “Tom and Jerry” without subtitles and I love English since then.

In conclusion, I am fully support that learning a foreign language soon is useful. Because children can successfully get an inaccessible tongue and they will have the feeling of joy whereas learning. And in my view, this opinion will always be supportive by a lot of people even in the future.