Air pollution

In modern society, air pollution has become one of the most dangerous concerns. There are several causes for this environmental matter, and some effective solutions are able to reduce enormous amount of fume emitting to the air.

There are 3 critical factors polluting atmosphere. Firstly, means of transportation is the largest smoke emitter. In recent years, as population increases in city, the number of personal cars and motorcycles has grown significantly. As a result, considerable carbon dioxide, responsible for air pollution, is released to the air. In addition, Coal consumption of Ger district areas in urban area is another reason. Fume produced burnt coal makes town asphyxiate during winter. Third major cause is rubbish burning. Therefore, smoke and burning odor contaminate surrounding air.

This environmental problem is difficult to solve completely, but still there are possible solutions to minimize it. First of all, in order to lessen gas emissions from vehicle, the government should increase taxation on cars and motorbikes as well as discount ticket price of public transport. In this way, people would take public transport instead of private vehicles. To decrease fume from vehicle, another efficient measure is to prohibit old automobiles that have lower assessment of technical inspection. Furthermore, they need to build complex heating system in Ger district area. If they can complete it, we would be able to reduce air pollution by diminishing coal usage utilized in winter. Moreover, in order to eliminate smoke from burning waste, the government can enact laws to control the burning garbage actions of factories and individuals, and charge them if they burn illegally.

In conclusion, it is clear that fumes generated by vehicles, Ger district and burning junk are main cause. Our next generation will encounter such problems as serious respiratory disease and global warming, unless the government and individuals take actions to protect environment.