Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It has been suggested that trash from homes is need to be recycled. In order to reuse more and more waste, some people say that the government should take their action such as legalization. I think that making it legal would be influential, and laws are required to increase recycling.

First of all, in this industrialized world, reusing waste is the way in which turn garbage into useful stuff such as flooring material, and it is effective for both government and people. This is because, in recent years, people have invented recycling machines, and if the government enacts a law to recycle waste, the technologies will be able to operate. For example, the government should make a categorizing waste into recycling and non-recycling legal requirement, thus people will classify their waste, which makes recycling easier. Furthermore, in order to make people follow the law, give them some money back so that people will be happy to collaborate with government.

Moreover, endorsing a law for recycling would have some effects on environment and economy. The reason for this is that waste would be lessen as people recycle their junks, which is good for environment, and fortune would made by convert waste into sellable things. In addition, the government ought to focus more on people’s understandings of recycling, and should have spot advertisement on TV. As a result, by recognizing advantages of recycling people will be encouraged to recycle reusable waste such as plastic bottle.

In conclusion, due to advantages of recycling I mentioned above, I think that government should take their action as soon as possible.