Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news? Do you agree or dis agree?

There is no doubt that with developing technology having internet contributes to impart and getting news quickly. There are people who think that newspapers are a fundamental resource of news.

To begin with, newspapers have a great importance in the past that no remaines nowadays. This means before network invention the only source for impart news are newspapers. This occured because it puplished every day new news and that make it very special. For instance, in my experience, i remember when i was a child, i usually read Riyadh newpaper every morning with my father as a part of breakfast. By contrast, today it is hard to see newspaper or magazine in my house. So, newspapers have become unimportant mean which obtain on information and freshly news.

Secondly, allows me to present that from an financial point of view, technology influences significantly on media which become the first source of news. In other words, if someone has internet, he can easily watch news live on newspaper's website instead go to supermarket every morning to buy it. To illustate, most youth have smart devices which have applications free such as Twitter and Facebook , they can read ne news about their favourite artists and football players without paying any dollar. As a consequence of that, internet has becomevthe strength source of news for various factors such as no money ( free).

To sum up, there are other advantages of internet that lays it as a huge source of news nowadays and may be in the future. In my opinion, i strongly believe that internet is a mazing invention in the world because it opens doors to spread news and knowledge on all different communitie's levels.