Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Majority of people are reading news online, though newspapers secure cardinal part in news. I think that newspaper is playing vital role as compare to e-news. Before reaching to a conclusion both these statements will examined.

On one side of the coin, every area of today's society influenced by technological advancement. Since innovation of internet providing a platform where people may search anything, people are reading news online. Furtheremore, what makes internet famous for reading news, is that it is time and money saving option. For example, in the U.S.A majority of people disdain papernews because they do not have sufficient time to buy it, for that they have been using internet to read news. Hence, it can be said that reading news on internet is convenient.

Despite using of internet, more people are using newspaper. As newspaper is stunning option for those who do not know how to use internet, newspaper is one and only option to read news. Another most prominent point is that, in some areas it is still difficult to use internet due to availability of network. To illustrate, in India especially in majority of rural areas still availability of internet media is not there, therefore, people are depend on newspapers.

Lastly, had internet not been invented, the usage of newspaper why would have been much above.

From all the points elaborated above it can be concluded that where internet platform is proscribe and network issues are there, over there people do not have any alternate for reading news except newspaper. I strongly believe that newspaper is stellar option for news due to it's reliability.