Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and what is wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people assert that it is teachers responsibility to teach students, what is right and what is wrong for good behaviour. Whereas, other deems that it is not teachers job and teachers should teach only academic subjects. I think that teachers may teach to students how to behave well but it is not their responsibility. This essay discuss both the arguments before reaching to concrete conclusion.

On one side of the coin, it can be say that teachers have many tasks to complete during academic hours like, course completion, paper checking, taking class. Furthermore, the are not bound to teach other aspects of life such as, what is right and what is wrong for behaviour. Teachers are paid for teach only academics and give knowledge to students for relevent subjects as well as for field. For example, majority of subects are tach by teacher because they do not have enough time to teach moral aspects of behaviour.

On flip side of the coin, perhaps teachers are one and only personality, who can teach how to choose what is right when students are in dilemma. Another most prominent point is that the students may listen their teachers as compared to parents and apply their advice seriously. For instant, one survey done by MIT university shows that in teenage boys and girls are not listening their parent's advice deliberately but they are listening their teacher seriously. For that reason teachers should teach students, what is right and what is wrong foe behaviour.

All the points elaborated above it can be concluded that it is not teachers responsibility to teach good behaviour related aspects to students. I strongly believe that it is true because students can learn judgement related points from parents as well. At the end parents would be made rainbow future of students by teaching good behaviour and teachers by increasing academic knowledge of students.