Ambition is a negative attribute of the person s character Do you agree or disagree

Being ambitious is an important aspect in the existence of man. A soul without an ambition is heading to nowhere. It is thought by some that getting ambitious has a bad attribute in a person's character. I disagree to the afore mentioned.

Ambition is a drive that keeps one going. Most people get distracted by happenings, unnecessary activities as well as Influence from peer pressure. Furthermore, an ambitious individual keeps his eyes on the goal. He began to envision his destination. An hypothesis proven by one professor fasakin in 1990, hence, it revealed ambition to secret of successful business men in the states.

A goal is not in anyway a stain to an individuals character but rather a ginger to triger results. No matter how many times one fails, the goal keeps you up. It stand as a gear for more push in order to attain success. Some person's mistake ones ambitiousness for eagerness or respiration. It is rather a different word and meaning. 70% of ambitious men attain success just by rising and falling and still stay at the ladder of success. Unfortunately desperation causes a backward movement in the progress of man, after attainment. For instance, the fraudulent activities taking place on the internet. Those are repulsive desperation. Thereafter causing one to go back to zero.

To be ambitious is to be purposeful, and aiming at the right thing. For example, the owner of bizgen furniture, his purpose made his intentions a reality as you can see. We all are beneficiary of it.

It connects you to the right clique, and expands your horizons of knowledge and affluence.

In conclusion, ambition is not a negative attribute to an individuals character, but rather a drive that keeps one going, also a goal that triggers results, however aids in aiming at the right thing, as well as connecting one to the right clique and expanding our horizon of knowledge and affluence.