Three popular destinations in your country or outside the country which you would like to visit

Nigeria is so blessed with mineral resources, Tourist centers, and a lot of historical sightseeing . There are various tours I would love to do in the country, but would be discussing basically three popular destinations.

Firstly, Nigeria on its own is regarded as the one of the best most visited countries by the foreigners, because of it's endowment.

I would love to visit the ikogosi city in Ekiti state, it is a town where cold water and warm water meet. There was this ancient story attached to it's origin, our forefather were at war in those days they could not settle their dispute about a landed property, at the verge of getting the land the fought and died, their bodies were buried on that same land and since then the spot has always being a flow of cold and hot water. A lot of travellers love visiting there, I hope to one day.

Secondly, amazingly, there is this popular sea in the East, I can not precisely say it's location. The amazing thing about it is the school but on it. The school looks like a ship, but the story behind that school is heart melting. They built the school for the less privileged to benefit from education in order to have a brighter Future.

Lastly, a long awaited destination I would love to visit is the OOPL Tourist center in Abeokuta, it is a place you will fall head heels in love with, their zoo is one of it's kind. I heard they have the oldest tortoise and a Lioness. I wish I had the time to go then in school when my colleague went on an excursion.