Around the world many adults are working from home and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible Do you think this is a positive or negative development

There have been immense advances in technology in most aspects of people's lives, especially in schools and businesses. People; therefore, digitalizing learning and working become widespread. In my opinion, this is a positive development which supports students to learn in all conditions and is the solution to the enterprises in the new normal.

On the one hand, international students can acquire knowledge without spending plenty of money. For instance, learners can stay at home remotely earning an online degree will reduce accommodation costs. This helps people with budget restraints reach their study abroad dreams as well as the most up-to-date education. Moreover, thank to the characteristics of an online learning portal, students can update information or be noticed easier and faster. It is thus significantly convenient for everyone as it would ensure the undergraduates keep up with the lessons by recording study sessions.

On the other hand, as the affection of the post-pandemic effect, many companies consider remote working as a solution for protecting health and saving costs. For example, the facility costs would be reduced if fewer people worked at the workplace so the corporation can make more profit. Additionally, from the human resources perspective, the networked operation is a big opportunity to find talented employees all over the world. As a result, the employment rate may increase because everyone is flexible in finding jobs and able to work from different places.

In conclusion, I believe that technology brings a positive impact on people's activities such as its affordable and popular facilitating company and school operation.