Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music has never been an out-of-date topic. When mentioning to this topic, it is often said that music is a preferential approach to bring people from different cultures and ages around the world. It is the firm opinion of this writer that music is inevitably the best method to connect individuals for some certain reasons. This essay will explain in details.

On the one hand, melody influences people as it is easy to remember. Songs with simple lyrics and upbeat energy are appealing to people and they are, therefore; sung widely. As a result, people who interest in the songs share some commons connecting together. Moreover, instead of utilizing long texting and all form of news to advertise and introduce the cultures, there are many nations using music as a means to marketing their countries such as, Korea or United State Of America. For instance, K-pop from Korea affecting most of the youths in Asian facilitating the bond between Korean and ranges of Asia nations.

On the other hand, people from different types of age easily connect through music as it is many individuals talking daily. For example, in one family, older generations and younger generations communicate with each other rather than texting because using electronic devices can be troublesome with older people. Hence, by using a catchy and friendly song by singing, family bond can be helped to be more stronger and sturdier. Additionally, songs such as lullaby is able to imprint crucial information such as history from mothers to children. Consequently, these children grow up remember all the culture and ancient story from the predecessors.

In conclusion, I believe that as those aforementioned arguments above, songs are obviously far more better than any forms of communication in terms of bonding global people from all ages.