Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom.Do you agree with this statement?What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

It is argued that tutors will be replaced soon with the artificial intelligence in the classroom. I am not agree with that as for children human contact is needed to feel them safe and there are many alternative has done with face to face teaching such as by providing computers.

Firstly, in the field of education of youngsters there is human touch needed to feel them secure and safe. Furthermore, the understanding and compassion cannot be provided by machines no matter how intellegent they are. For example, teachers knows how to cope up with kids who are weak in some activities as they are also parents. For machines I do not think that they can do so as machines do whatever we had stored and commanded on it.

Moreover, nowadays there are many facilties are provided tk tutors for face to face technology. As there are computers and educlasses on which they help youngsters to visualise of things easily in which they face problems. Online computer systems can help teachers updating all new findings and passing that knowledge to the students. In addition to , it do not limit the learning of children only in the classrooms but after class as well. For instance, most of the schools encouraging children to use ipods on which youngsters can watch classes with the help of internet on whichever topic they want and wherever they are.

To conclude, use of artificial intelligence is increasing in other sectors and giving benefits but in education tutors are more beneficial than automation as they wil easily get access with childrens and help them in upcoming life as well.