The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people beleive that the health condition of people is likely to reduced in the near future.These people argues that with the advancement of technology will result in less physical work for people.This essay will discuss how people health condition is likely to decrease in future.

It is a true fact that due to modern technology the physical workload of people have reduced alot.The modern day technologies have a huge impact on every sector of our life,people are relying heavily on these for there everyday activities,one can not imagine a world today without vehicles,E-commerce website and other automated machinery,It also made a negative effect on children,for instance children nowadays are likely to spend to spend their time playing mobile and computer games rather than going outside and play a physical sport,this is detroiting the physical and mental health of the younger ones.

However,some people beleive that with better medicine and medical facilities in upcoming years people's health will notice a positive growth,they also states that modern digital games required some physical work and high level of thinking which helps young children in their growing years for example the new play station introduce us to a virtual gaming world where one have to inact the physical movements to control their virtual avatar in game and it also require to solve many puzzle to move on in the game.

In conclusion,although there are some benefits of modern technology but the overall outcome comes negative and have a negative impact on one' health.