Some people think that children should start primary school later in life, others that they should staart it before 7.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argues that young children shouldn't be indulged in schooling at the early stage of their life while others argues that sending them to schools before the age of 7 in better for them.Although, the childhood of anyone is a very precious time and that should only be used in developing better understandings and relationships with their family but the habbit of learning in the initials the years would help the children in growing more mental ability.

Many people states that starting the primary school later in life would be very beneficial for the new young generation.They beleived that after the children have developed a better understanding of language and surrounding they can learn faster and better for instance, a 10 year old child can learn the alphabets and counting way faster than a 5 year old because of their better mental capabilities.Due to all these reasons people are inclined towards giving the education of the young ones later in life.

However, I believe that if initial years of life are used properly that may lead to a better logical and learning skills.Young developing brains are best for getting hold of anything ,children learn the most important things like walking,talking,language etc. in this stage which are stored for life in their brains.for example a study done by the Cambridge University states that an adult learning a language will take much more time than a child learning it from his or her childhood.

In conclusion,while many thinks that young age shouldn't be wasted on mugging up school homework but studies have shown that a developing brain is best for schooling.For all these reasons I believe that parents should start giving children a habit of education and knowledge which will raise their curiosity.