Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many believed truth between two person are the pillors of any relationship.In my opinion the people who are more honest in their relationships to have better chances of a good relations.This essay will discuss why being honest can lead to a healthy relation.

Respecting each other is the most important part of a relationship if a person lies that shows that he doesn't have much respect for other person.This dishonesty can lead to a unhealthy corelation between two person.for example,most of the divorce cases in the USA happen because one of the partner hid or lied about something which lead to a having trust issues and fights and in the end divorce.For all these reasons i believe that not telling someone the truth can hurt other person very bad which may jeopardize the whole realtionship.

Another reason is making other feel important and part of one's life.Telling truths about your lives,this way you can show the other person their importance in your life and make them feel special.Telling truths in a relation shows how much you trust them this in turn will form better and strong understanding with very less or no trust issues between them.for instance, people often tells about their life to the person they are closest to like best friend,partner,parents etc.,this is because of the fact that they have a very good understanding with them and can trust them even with their deepest truth.

In conclusion,respects and trust are the two most important aspects of a realtionship and if one wishes to build good relationships he should follow these and avoid being dishonest which can prevent or harm a healthy relation.