The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that upbringing new born infant is one of innate skills of parents. while I have to admit this perspective is accurate to somewhat extent, t still hold a notion that parents should undertake parenting courses due to myriad benefits of them.

On the one hand, some people think that taking care of children is innate skill as soon as nature of each individual. this is to say, parents can study experiences and skills from their parent or relatives even their neighbour since this experiences is censored over many generations, it gradually becomes customs of families and regions. However, besides benefits are brought by this experiences, we should consider about some negative impacts on upbringing method, such as some of them are out-of-date and no more effect. Moreover, cultural influences can make parent’s methods is too draconian for children to follow.

On the other hand, others who in favour of participating in parenting courses is the best way to guarantee the development of their children completely in their own justification. As a matter of fact, parenting courses are going to equip parents with necessary skills and general knowledges to help them deal with rasing their children. For instance, many first-time parents lack of knowledge as well as experiences in order to care for children. this courses will provide both proper instructions and scientific methods to educate children. Furthermore, it helps parent deal with troublesome teenagers who are misbehaving while going via adolescence and make tighten the bolt.

To recapitulate, despite the benefits of traditional upbringing measures, I am strongly convinced parents ought to combine more than one method to attain best results.