The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills.

To what extent you agree or disagree?

These days, young people act a fundamentalist role in the sustainable development of the country, however, multifarious of them currently involved in the criminal path. To diminish the proportion of young people in crime, the parental skills are immensely important, however, in my perspective, we need to coordinate contemporaneously the divergent methods to bring the positive outcome.

In the one hand, parents are the people who nearest to comprehend profoundly the essence of their children, therefore they can have the impact on the children’s behaviour. Numerals youth crimes nowadays are the consequence of inappropriate childrearing or the lack of psychological knowledge triggers the disagreement between two generations. By ameliorating the parental skills, it can curtail the negative problem and make parents more comprehensible to their children in order to present the right educational method.

In the other hand, Using alone the education at home is not enough because almost the times of children are in the school. Thus the method of teachers in school plays an extremely important role, its impact is tremendously impressed by the children’s quality. For instance, a good environmental education with the high-level teachers and affectionate friends make the children contact with healthy culture. By contrast, If children drop in an environment with draconian teachers and hostile friends, they will be pushed into the bad behaviours. Furthermore, mitigating the children’s pressure is necessary because vast students currently are abusing drug and alcohol right in the school.

In conclusion, enhancing skills to educate children at home is a good way to curb juvenile delinquencies, however, I think there is no best way to do this as different measures need to be taken contemporarily.