The best way to resolve the world environmetal problems is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree ?

Obviously, the environment pollution is now on an alarm condition, especially contamination caused by the enormous consumption of fossil fuel every single day owns up the considerable factor. As a result, an ideal of boosting the value of fuel may be taken into consideration to dwindle the pollution scale. I will try to throw light upon this declaration as well as I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To begin with, there are multifarious reasons that shore those people who believe increasing the fuel price a solution. Initiatively, high cost of it might force the users to give up on it. To explain, when fossil fuel turns into a too precious thing to achieve, people are deemed finding other kinds of energy sources to replace since it is challenging to make and meets nowadays, people have much expenses to handle but their budgets are not limitless. And hence, it does not only lead to the consequence of less fossil energy consumed but also open the new chapter of clean energy. Apparently, eternal sources, for instance, solar power, wind, water power are definitely cheaper in comparison with fossil power, finally this could result in the impetus of clean fuel, help more users get accessed to the new fuel era. Additionally, the surge of fuel costs can make people to switch over the use of private vehicle to the public one, which means less carbon footprint.

On the other hand, the completely transition of this development might create a series of breeze. And just a little consensus may be showed up. Of course, because fossil fuel is the mainstay of a range of businesses, if this prospect does happen, it will bring the subsistence of these companies to the brink of ebb. Probing further, eternal power can't be easily approached all over the world, so it can't meet the world's requirement.

Conclusively, there are merits and demerits among the trend. However, I pertinaciously believe that, in the long run, the advantages may far outweight the drawbacks.