The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to Increase the price of fuel

With the increase of population the use of petrol is raising in their daily lives which is effecting the environment. To overcome such problems people deem that the government should raise the prices which might be helpful but I disagree with this statement because government will face a lot of consequences and it may strike the economy

It is a controversial issue, which the globe is facing now a days, the rocketed adjustment of prices will have deter reaction from people because the prices of petrol have both directly and indirect relation with goods. If the price raised up so automatically the goods and transport will be expensive because all the industries are running on fuel for instance, in my own country (Pakistan) the electricity is produced from petrol if the petrol get high so the electricity also get expensive.

Secondly, it can have negative effect on the economy of a country due to which a country can fall apart. A region is always relied on the taxes so these people don’t pay taxes fairly and even they are not willing to build business due to high expenditures of goods and labors. For example, in my home people are not in mood to pay taxes to the government neither they construct business centers. Furthermore it can affect the revenue which is collected on highways from people because fewer people will ride.

In conclusion, it is not a sustained solution because it can hurt the feelings instead of that the government should make cell or solar cars.