Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, video games, and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think this problem can be tackled?

In contemporary era every individual is wishing to get mobile phones or other electronic gadgets in very young age to play and watch different fighting, shooting games and programs as well as movies. This situation have created a bugbear for parents due to increase figure of violence of free time fun activities. This essay will discuss how it puts unfavorable impacts on the children along with corrective measures; followed by a reasoned conclusion.

It is worth considering, that children nowadays are more into electronic entertainment and, they have tremendous opportunities and easy access to free games and movies through internet. This have changed the mentality of an adolescent because they start watching crimes movies and fire shooting games with immature brain which make them more violence because they are more attached with such violated activates, these programs indirectly install violation in their brains. For instance, games like pub g which are more famous around the globe which is played by every teenager where they learn shooting the opponent for the sake of benefits. Moreover, when kids are unable to do hard tasks so, they start thinking violently to achieve that goals.

Coming to the solution part, I think parents should strictly take the responsibility of their kids and they should have check and balance on their off springs that in which types of activities they are involved. Furthermore, they should focus on outdoor activities like football, cricket basketball and etc rather than indoor. They will be both physically and mentally active as well as they will learn leader ship and communication skills, will meet new friends and they will be get sense to tackling harsh tasks.

In conclusion, we cannot stop our young ones from the internet nor they will accept that they should be kept from online activities but we can overcome up to some extent.