The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In today’s rapidly changing globalized world, environment cleanliness has become one of the main pressing issue, required immediate attention. From last few decades because of the economical growth and industrialization of countries, numerous significant effects are there in environment. In the essay will discuss what reasons might lead to this issue and what we can do to ameliorate them.

In one hand, it is reasonable to say that main reason behind drastic change in environment is because of the uncontrolled usage of fuels in every industry. These industries are the main reason of all kind of pollutions. For instance, air pollution , water pollution, soil pollution, radioactive pollution, acid rain, smog etc. Therefore, in order to reduce all kind of pollution, numerous of people have opinion that government authorities ought release some laws regarding the hike of fuels.

On the other hand, nevertheless, it is the fact that to solve environment issue, fuel cost increment is not the only solution. Myriad of people believes that to address environmental damage control, there are numerous option available, for example in place of using fuels industries should focus on using renewable energy ( hydro energy, solar energy. etc) in efficient ways. Government body could use an important role in creating and implementing strict law and order for prevention pollution. Like, industries should be allowed to use only eco friendly products and there must be limitations on the usage of fossil fuels.

In the conclusion, I would like to mention that this is the peak time to save the earth from detrimental effects of pollution. I have firm belief that with the help of government and every individuals we could handle the situation before it become intractable.