Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both views and give your own op

From last decade the health topic is catching significant attention of public. Myriad of people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing number of sports facilities. At the same time numerous people think that along with sport facilities, government should focus on other measures too.

On one hand, nevertheless, it is reasonable to say that the improvement of health of an individual is directly proportional to the number of sports activities of that person. It is scientifically proved that the more you are involved in sports, the more healthy you are. However, because of busy pace of life and modernization of current life people have started avoiding their involvement in physical training. In my opinion, we should not ignore the fact that lack of sport facilities in reachable areas, is one of the main cause of ignoring sports activities. To address this problem, government should take initiative and should build more and more park , play areas or stadiums.

On the other hand, when it comes to the health benefits, along with the sport activity, our life is vitally depend on what kind of food we are consuming. When we talk about our young generation, most of the juvenile prefer to eat only junk food. In long run, these foods have very injurious health effects. Due to consumption of unhealthy food on regular basis, people could suffer from cancer or akin disease.

In the conclusion, I would like to say that in order to improve public health government should focus on providing number of sport facilities. All the activities should be free of cost and should be easily available for all kind of people. Government body should pass some rules for junk food items. For instance, junk food should be costly that healthy food. To overcome this problem, every individual should take initiative to make it more effective.