The best way to travel is travel in a group led by a tour guide.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People have been travelling alone or with group since the appearance of the civilization. An opinion exists that tour guide can provideS better amusement to crowds rather than A single roam. Although I appreciate tour guides for their know ledges, I think travelling alone is more free and uncage.

On the one hand, narration of the popular places is the main goal of guides, they posses huge insights, actual learning about it. The story-telling to the masses is their job, so they have grandiose experience speaking and advising in such area. Only trained by background person can declare some interesting things about country making the view on that more complex and wide. For example, without any aware individual no one can climb the Kilimanjaro because commonly, tourists from Europe do not know enough facts about Africa to walk there in safety. Hence, someone, who wants more proved evidences, needs people with skills to serve it in the right way.

On the other hand, without such restrictions as guide, tourist gets bunch of the free time with individual schedule. Doing whatever the customer wants is allowed with travelling alone with no control by others. Also strict tabletop or time frames do not exist, and then wayfarer can adapt any activities under their lunches or biorhythms. For instance, Russian YouTube blogger Anton Ptushkin journeys alone and films wonderful videos about different countries filled with very exotic facts, which he find without guides. Thus, getting along and catching all entertaining details are actually possible left out help from the side.

To sum up everything, walking with the guide is helpful, but not as individual travelling does, which is also supplemented by freedom. Anyone may feel much progress in country-knowing from people who owns that development’s potential, but foreigner study it better and more comfortable from self research.