A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage, even if you have no intention about it. I completely agree with this opinion and think that well-paid jobs are much more influential than satisfaction ones.

Firstly, I believe that a high-wage job plays an important role in solving personal affairs mostly, which satisfaction cannot guarantee. If someone has a well-paid job this means this person has the ability to solve quiet problems, enjoy his life and even contribute to society by donation, which no job satisfaction can guarantee. For instance, a lot of wealthy individuals made their own decisions that looking at a high salary job, they have good conditions which are chances to approach their satisfaction as a part-time job or particularly hobbies without risks. That is why it is more important to choose a high-salary job that makes society better.

Secondly, having good conditions brings opportunities and therefore leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between money and big-salary jobs. People cannot live without money, which is essential for survival and a good living. You cannot finish your assignments with a hungry stomach. In some circumstances, well-paid jobs provide enormous amounts of money which give people opportunities to experience other financial sectors to find out extra incomes, approaching eligible paid lessons is one of the disadvantages that job satisfaction could not cope with. For example, many people opt to have a high-wage job, not because of satisfying feelings egotistically, but because they are willing to have a better life. Thus, the advantages of well-paid jobs far outweigh the demerits of job satisfaction in the long-term perspective.

To sum up, I strongly believe that a big salary job is more beneficial than satisfaction because it makes life better.