Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

even though in this catastrophic scenario, having hefty pay scales are considered greatly to live extravagant lifestyle.

however, in my opinion contentment from job is more valuable and which even could not be replaced by high amount of salaries. I will justify my view points in the the following paragraph with the supporting examples.

Undoubtedly, the major reason behind this saying is that the job satisfaction does not only motivate and inspire people to do and follow their passionate work with low pay scales, but it also provides a room to them to grow and flourish in their interested field. this is due to the fact that, any professional job obviously associated with many hardships which require infinity patients to keep moving forward. Resulting, the inner inspirational atmosphere would lead to a career development of an employee. Researchers from various fields and scientists are the epitome here. majority them spend their whole life to do the things which provides them an essence of happiness, though their work purpose is to become famous but not to be a Rich. Additionally, job satisfaction will help in providing enjoyment in life.Generally having mearly a big bank balance could not take a place of real sense of satisfaction until and unless individuals are not enjoying their current work. this is because that when an employee feels pleasured to do what they are doing for their jobs, it will bring powerful and positive energy as well for them, to accomplish their targets superiorioly. Therefore, heavy amounts of salaries could be served just as an attraction to an employee, hence these perks are unable to beat the happy feelings of workers by pursuing their best- loved work.

To conclude, balancing between salary and job satisfaction is better. however, I strongly believe that inspiring, motivating and promoting the career path of an employee should be kept on high place which comes under job satisfaction without any second thought.