blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years.As society develops it is increasingly seen as an unvivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed.All blood sports should be banned.Discuss the main arguments for this point and give your opinion

Killing animals for sports are popular in modern society and it become a debatable topic today, because blood sports involve killing of animals which is considered as unethical human activity and violation of animal rights.In my opinion all blood sports like bullfighting , cockfighting, hunting should be banned as soon as possible by making stringent laws and punishments.

First of all, in ancient times blood sports are a part of our culture and conducting these activities during festival times. For example , bullfighting are common in some communities and people are likely to participate in such games to show their courage and make a feel of excitement among public, but in my point of view , it couldnt be considered as a normal sport because animals involving in these adventorous games are being injured or even killed.So blood sports should be banned.

Secondly using animal as a tool for entertaintment and gaining money from it is considered as an uncivilized activity and it violates animal protection act, because most of these animals are vulnerable.For instance , in case of bullfighting and cockfighting , animals get injured and finally died because of the poor negligence from the human side.Inorder to stop this cruelty towards animals , goverment should make strong laws for animal protection and give hard punishment to the rule violators.

To conclude blood sports should banned by laws and punishments because animals are also the part of the environment and they also have the right to live as same as humanbeings, so it is our respinsibility to make the world more eco- friendly and keep all creatures safe.