Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned.Discuss the main arguments for thi

Blood sports have been a part of human community, where people to have fun risk animals life. However, some sections of population believe that it is not a part of ideal society and should be banned. Withstanding, I extremely agree with this assertion.

To commence with, blood sports, in this contemporary era, are considered as uncivilized activity. But, still numerous nations have not made it illegale. It is morally and ethically wrong, as, all animals have right to enjoy their freedom. Any person should not be allowed to risk animals life merely for enjoyment or to make money. Creatures also feel pain like humams and equally share this earth. And, these people keep animals in hostile conditions, with improper diet and health check up. To illustrate, bulls used in fight are never diagnosed, moreover neither they are fed properly. Hence, these activities should be banned.

Moving further, these sports spread wrong message to future generation. When children watch these inhumane scenes, they are affected and eventually when they grow up their conduct become brutal towards wildlife. For instance, recent research have shown that behaviour of juveniles was kind towards animals in the countries, where blood sports was banned. At last, wildlife is imperative part of nature and if its balance is disturbed, it will have dire repercussion in response of cruel human activities. Deducing making blood sports out of law will only have positive impact.

In conclusion, as I aforementioned animals are vital part of society and using them for money does not seems to be right. Therefore, banning it is good decision and should be implemented as soon as possible.