Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that children being the future of nation should be well mannered. However, now question arise, who should be accountable for their becoming noble members of society, either parents or schools. Here, both sides of this assertion will be scrutinised with my proper vedict at last.

To commence with, it is primary duty of guardians to teach young ones to be good members of community. First of all, they should, from their childhood, make them more ethical and moral by inducing values like respect and obedience. As, children learn by imitating their parents, therefore it becomes essential for parents behave properly. To illustrate, recent research has proved that the juvelines behavior depend mostly on parents and it was worse in the cases in which their relation was hostile, with constant arguements at home. Hence, procreates are responsible for developing them into respectful part of community.

Nevertheless, despite of parents teachers also plays an imperative part in kids life. As, in this busy world when both parents are working, children are highly dependent on them. Even, they spend four to five hours with teachers, which means a lot of time. Moreover, i schools children interact with teachers, students and other staff members, that develops various values in them such as sharing, friendly behavior and good habits. Consequently, this results in broadening their horizons and make them devoid of discrimination. For instance, young ones going to school are better in communication, conduct and are away from unacceptable ills of world. Deducing, not only parents but also schools are equally vital in childs growth.

In my opinion, as I aforementioned child cannot evolve without support of both guardians and schools. Thus, if any one of them is missing, young ones cannot be transformed into worthy members of ideal society.