Scientist have been warning for many years that to protect our environment we have to limit use of energy in our daily lives despite warning many people do not pay attention to this What are the reasons and how people can encourage to save environment

Humans have been utilising nature resources from hundreds of years and due to their negligence health of environment is deteriorated. Whereas, researchers have warned people to safeguard their surroundings, they have to lessen the use of energy. But, people are unaffected by all these warnings. Here, I shall scrutinise reasons and solutions to solve this issue in upcoming crumbs.

Admittedly, environment must be our priorty, but due to modern life style, people have totall forgotten it. They want to lead a luxurious life because of which, they are using energy extensively. Individuals have become habitual to live a comfortable life, as they cannot sleep without air condition or heater. Moreover, people in rural area are not aware about annihilation, they are causing to nature, and its dangerous repercussions. People are utilising non-renewable sources of energy such as coal and petroleum not deliberately because they don't even know about the hazardous effects on environment. Thus, if this is continued nothing will be left in few years.

However, solution to this can be applied effectively with assistance of government. As, they have power to make hard and fast rules to stop excessive usage of energy. To illustrate, local bodies can keep chech on energy usage for domestic and industrial purposes. They can make masses aware by organising conferences or summit-meetings. Furthermore, people also have accountability towards, their environment. They should opt for green energy resources and reduce the wastage, which will save power and make surroundings better. Hence, both state and its denizens should do some collective effort to reverse this trend.

In conclusion, to save natural resources, lowering the energy usage is must, else earth will be worse place to live. While, if aforementioned steps are taken this problem can be solved.