Research are essential for developing new medicines and treatment to get better health and less disease.

Who individual, private companies or government should fund these researches

In this contemporay epoch, every sector of life is revolutionsed, while some still needs advancement. And, research is one of them, which is imperative to promote healthy life and keep numerous ailments away. However, now ouestion arise, either authorities or private organization should fund these researchs. Here, I believe funding by private companies can be really beneficial.

Admittedly, individuals funding and controlling researchs can have several merits. To commence with, these researchs require investment of immense capital, while private sectors can bare huge expenses. Consequently, it will ease pressure on nation and money saved can used for other developments such as infrastructure, defence and education. To illustrate, less affulent countries will not have to depend on generosity of other nations for any research for any medical purpose. Thus, under-developed countries will have on effect on economical conditions. Hence, if private sections will fund researches country will remain financially sound.

Moving further, not only it will help financially but also risk of stoping risk due to money or any other trouble like droughts or other natural calamities will be reduced. For instance, during any emergency, when law-makers will be out of power then private researchers will still be working and can prevent any epidemic disease. What is more, private companies can omitt possibility of delay in research due to funds problem. At last, only one demerit of this trend is that private organisation can be money minded and launch any product with high market value. Deducing, if this disadvantage can be overcome that absolutely it will be boon for mankind.

In conclusion, as I aforementioned this phenomenon can help to make country financially sound and elevate speed of development in scientfic research. So, private industries should fund these researchs.