Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

This modernization era, the adventure sports has been organized and it attracts the people as well as makes a large benefit for such projects or shows. Nowadays, the blood sports become a great threat for society whereas, it creates the unethical activities and also, impact the animal life. So, all these games should be banned. However, I larger extent disagree with this opinion because it is important for some societies.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the these sports are banned. The first and foremost is every populace and animal have their right to live with own way. Moreover, in the pastime people have done this activity because of entertainment but now they have myriad source of entertainment. Like, the television, mobile phones, music, internet and so on.Last but not the least, these sports effected the psychological aspects about relationship between the human and animals. To epitomise, now we see the lot of adventure program which show the blood sport and those people watch these type of sport their nature will be change to the other persons in this way, the humanity in the people are definitely decreased.

On the other side, these type of games should not be banned and the government should make the rule and regulation for these sports. Because, these sports are way for some people to earning the money if these are banned they have no other way to earn the money. Secondly, in the European countries these type of sports have traditional and cultural values. So, it has great importance for some countries. To epitomise, in Spain the blood sports organize every year for the entertainment and for money. More pressingly, the banning such sports is not the answer, because if these games are banning it births the problem because people have emotionally attachment with these sports.

To conclude, I think each coin has two aspects these sports have some benefits while many demerits. But, banning not be a good idea because, these sports became a part of people life. The government should implement the some conditions for these sports.