Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own kn

Nowadays, the popularity of online shopping is growing faster, which means that shopping methods are going to be changed because of effective factors, such as time saving and variety of goods. Online shopping includes drawbacks, but these drawbacks are associated with benefits that make online shopping as a preference for almost all people.

Firstly, online shopping saves time, that you are not supposed to commute to the shopping mall, so online shopping has changed our living method. Secondly, the money spent on transportation, such as fuel expenses and transport charges will be saved for other uses Then you can purchase what you want by surfing on websites, choosing your ideal good by comparing with others and entering your bank card data. Later, you should just wait to get your ordered good in the next few hours or days, depending on your purchase. For example to buy a travel ticket, you are not supposed to go to a travel agency. You can compare choices and later buy your ideal one. Conversely, there are some drawbacks that could prevent shopping online.

Certainly, you have heard about online frauds. Some hackers get your bank card data when you enter them to the website and use them to get money from your bank account. This is not the only way of tricking. Some sellers are not honest as they pretend. They may present an ideal good on their websites, but when you receive your ordering, you will find out that it was just a fake introduction of that good. These are how they mar fraud you.

The drawbacks of online shopping are less in number, but high-risked. In conclusion, purchasing from real markets is a superior choice to shop online. Choose online shopping just in case you are too busy to spend your time on commuting to the markets. In this case, you are supposed to accept any outcome, even bad one.