Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your

Today several people choose to become entrepreneurs, rather than being an employee. They prefer making their fortune by themselves. This choice has certainly many benefits, even if being employee is easier than being entrepreneurs. I do believe that taking risks is sometimes an optimal choice which could change individual`s life.

First of all, I want to give some reasons to improve that self-employing sometimes is a good choice. Being self-employed gives you freedom to make any kind of decision regarding to your company, without being ordered by a superior. So we could consider independence a...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.